3 Questions 4/24/15

1. What tasks have you completed recently? 

Recently, I have completed multiple chemistry labs on buffers and acid titrations in relation to equilibrium. In my online class, I have written two biographies and analyzed a speech, and in English, I have practiced timed writing in preparation for the AP Exam.
2. What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned how a buffer resists a change in pH through small samples of acids and bases that neutralize small amounts of other acids and bases. In addition, I have learned about Ksp.
3. What are you struggling with &, therefore, plan to do next?

Currently I am struggling with applying the effects of a buffer to titration curves, so I plan on reviewing my labs and notes. Also, I am struggling with time management, so I plan on prioritizing my studies over other commitments.

Leave a Reply

