Birthday Three Questions 2/27/15

1. What tasks have you completed recently? 

Recently, I have worked on and English essay and studied past chemistry notes in preparation for surgery week. Also, I have gotten my room prepped for surgery and have tried to get ahead in my online class so that I will not have so much to make up when I return.
2. What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned about different types of birth control while researching for my essay. In chemistry, I learned about the difference between molecular and VSEPR geometries, along with hybridization.
3. What are you struggling with &, therefore, plan to do next?

Currently, I am struggling with remembering the different types of intermolecular forces, so I plan to review those before moving on to intramolecular forces in the next sections of notes.

Leave a Reply

