Three Questions

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently, I have completed endless calculus assignments, gas law problem worksheets, and difficult English essays. Outside of school, I have completed the second step in the selection process for the United States Senate Youth Program.
2. What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned about the utilization of partial fractions in calculus, and about KMT in chemistry. Also, I have learned that being sick in high school is the absolute worst. Unfortunately the world keeps on spinning even when you aren’t in class getting work done.
3. What are you planning on doing next?

Next, I plan on catching up on my studies over the Thanksgiving Break.

Leave a Reply

