Three Questions 10/24/14

1. What tasks have you completed recently? 
Recently, I have completed many calculus assignments in preparation for a test, multiple chemistry labs, and an essay in AP English. Outside of school, I have been preparing for XC district, and I have attended chiropractor and massage appointments, ensuring that my hip is pain free and ready for competition.
2. What have you learned recently?
Recently, I have learned about optimization and other applications of derivatives in Calculus, and in chemistry, I have learned about the differences between voltaic cells and electrolysis.
3. What are you planning on doing next?
Next, I plan on getting ahead in chemistry, and I plan to put the finishing touches on my English essay. Also, I plan to focus on preparations for cross country district and state.
Leave a Reply

