Three Questions

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently, I have completed coloring packets for anatomy, a worksheet on a Supreme Court case for government, and an empirical equations worksheet for chemistry. I also went to a leadership conference this weekend.

2. What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned about the endocrine system, the play “Hamlet”, and the Supreme Court.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

I plan on increasing the duration and intensity of my runs and workouts, finishing my anatomy coloring packets, reading a large chunk of my anatomy glog book, and enjoying a family trip to Denver over spring break.

Leave a Reply

