Three Questions 1/17/14

1. What tasks have you completed recently? 

Recently, I have done multiple mini labs in chemistry, studied for a huge muscle system test in anatomy, and learned new vocabulary in Spanish. The mini labs have been great eye openers, and I have learned a lot from them. In other news, I almost died after studying for the muscles test for hours, but it was totally worth it. (:


2. What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned about chemical reactions, chemical and physical properties, states of matter, muscle contractions, microscopic muscle anatomy, and much, much more. Everything I have learned relating to chemistry has only furthered my interest in the subject, and the same goes for anatomy.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

Next, I am planning to review all of the material I have learned recently to ensure that I retain it. Regarding my life outside of school, I plan on spending more time with friends and family.

Leave a Reply

